RSS

Teachers: visit India free!

22 Aug

Here is an interesting blog that came my way as it scores a top post on WordPress today.

redpencil.jpg

My Name is Vivek. I started this blog to discuss my thoughts, primarily and most often, on Education and sometimes on other things that catch my fancy. Since Education is about children and how they relate to each other and to you and me, this blog is also about Life itself.

I had an exciting education myself- studying at the Doon School, under some fantastic teachers and great friends on a large campus that once belonged to the Forest Research Institute of India. It was a fantastic place to grow up, full of stories, activities and great people who lived for the sake of education and schooling.

Click the screen shot to visit.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 22, 2007 in blogs, for teachers

 

Leave a Reply

 
